Energy Efficient Singapore

Run by the Energy Efficiency Programme Office (E2PO), which is led by the National Environment Agency (NEA), together with the Energy Market Authority (EMA).

The E2PO is a multi-agency committee that jointly promotes and facilitates the adoption of energy efficiency in Singapore. The committee comprises the following agencies:

  • Economic Development Board
  • Land Transport Authority
  • Building and Construction Authority
  • Housing and Development Board
  • Infocomm Media Development Authority
  • Agency for Science, Technology and Research
  • Urban Redevelopment Authority
  • Jurong Town Corporation
  • National Research Foundation
  • Ministry of the Environment and Water Resources
  • Ministry of Trade and Industry

Energy Efficient Singapore – Energy Efficient Fund (E2F)

Back to Main Grants Page